Mark Finley – Chairman of the Board

Mark currently acts as a court-appointed special master for the District Court of Pottawatomie County and manages financial projects for attorneys from Shawnee and Oklahoma City. He previously served on the board of a privately held bank and the board of the community hospital.


Sudhir Gupta, MD, Shawnee Heart Center

Joe Hodges, President SSM Oklahoma
Sarah Marchetti, Director of Food Sales, Shawnee Milling Company

John Robinson, MD, Robinson Eye Institute

Charles Skillings, President, St. Anthony Shawnee Hospital
Jill Spencer, Community Bank President, First United Bank Tecumseh

Lawrence Stasyszen, OSB: Abbot, St. Gregory’s Abbey
Josh Trimble, Director of Development, Oklahoma Baptist University

Stephen Trotter, MD, Retired St. Anthony Physicians Shawnee

Joe Vorndran, Attorney at Law

Mike Warwick, Attorney at Law